Hawaii Association of 
Public Accountants

State Board of Directors

Title Name Email
President Eric Matsuda ematsuda2@hawaiiantel.net
Immediate Past President Brian Iwata brian@tihcpa.com
Vice President 
Big Island
Shannon Wibberley shannon@tihcpa.com
Vice President
Kauai
Ann Kennedy aykennedy@hawaiiantel.net
Vice President
Maui
Colleen Takamura takamura@mauicpa.com
Vice President
Oahu
Eric Matsuda ematsuda2@hawaiiantel.net
Treasurer Shaun Thayer shaun@thayercpa.com
Secretary Sharon Ibarra sharon_ib@yahoo.com
State Director
Big Island
Necelyn Yamashiro necelyn@tihcpa.com
State Director
Kauai
Timothy Albao tlalbaosr@hawaiiantel.net
State Director
Maui
Marilyn Niwao mniwao@aol.com
State Director
Oahu
Terence Enriques terence.enriques@gmail.com
Past NSA PresidentWalter Lau 

wtylau@gmail.com 

 Past NSA President Marilyn Niwaomniwao@aol.com 

Hawaii Association of Public Accountants is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 61043, Honolulu HI 96839

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software