Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Officers AddressEmail
MAIN COMMITTEE
PresidentBrian M. Iwata
CPA
101 Aupuni St., #139
Hilo, HI 96720
brian@tihcpa.com
Vice-President: HawaiiNecelyn Cabalce
CPA
101 Aupuni St., #139
Hilo, HI 96720
necelyn@tihcpa.com
Vice-President: KauaiAnn Y. Kennedy
CPA
P.O. Box 3314
Lihue, HI 96766
aykennedy@hawaiiantel.net
Vice-President: OahuIsaac W. Choy
CPA
3313 Keahi Street
Honolulu, HI 96822
iwc@hawaii.rr.com
Vice-President: MauiColleen M. Takamura
M.Acc, CPA
2145 Wells St., #402
Wailuku, HI 96793
takamura@mauicpa.com
SecretarySharon S. Ibarra30 Makalani St.
Hilo, HI 96720
Sharon_ib@yahoo.com
TreasurerShaun Thayer
CPA
P.O. Box 1500
Wailuku, HI 96793
shawn@thayercpa.com
Director: HawaiiSandra Silva
CPA
P.O. Box 177
Hilo, HI 96720
sandcastle808@yahoo.com
Director: Kauai/KonaDavid Ramos
CPA
P.O. Box 1688
Kamuela, HI 96743
dramos@kamuelacpa.com
Director: OahuDenise Yoshida737 Bishop St., Suite 2730
Honolulu, HI 96813
den313manoa@yahoo.com
Director: MauiMarilyn M. Niwao
JD, CPA, CGMA, ATA
2145 Wells St., #402
Wailuku, HI 96793
mniwao@aol.com
Immediate Past PresidentEric Matsuda
CPA
1481 S. King St., Suite 540
Honolulu, HI 96814
e.matsuda2@hawaiiantel.net
NSA District XI
Governor
Dick Ishoo Oshima
CPA
841 Bishop St., #208
Honolulu, HI 96813
oshima@oshimacpa.com
NSA State DirectorEric Matsuda
CPA
1481 S. King St., Suite 540
Honolulu, HI 96814
e.matsuda2@hawaiiantel.net
NSA Past PresidentMarilyn M. Niwao
JD, CPA, CGMA, ATA
2145 Wells St., #402
Wailuku, HI 96793
mniwao@aol.com
NSA Past PresidentWalter Lau2308 Liloa Rise
Honolulu, HI 96822
wtylau@gmail.com

cropped hapa logo grey

Hawaii Association of Public Accountants

P.O. Box 61043

Honolulu, HI  96839

Email HAPA President:  hapapresident@aol.com

Website:  www.hawaiiassociationofpublicaccountants.com

Maintained by: CMH Business Services, LLC